banana.git
6 years agotest2 master
Alexander Schmidt [Wed, 27 Nov 2013 16:55:15 +0000 (17:55 +0100)]
test2

6 years agotest2
Alexander Schmidt [Wed, 27 Nov 2013 16:53:08 +0000 (17:53 +0100)]
test2

6 years agotest
Alexander Schmidt [Wed, 27 Nov 2013 16:52:28 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
test

6 years agotest
Alexander Schmidt [Wed, 27 Nov 2013 16:49:58 +0000 (17:49 +0100)]
test

6 years agoadded password recovery
Alexander Schmidt [Wed, 8 May 2013 12:23:37 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
added password recovery

6 years agomoved db to admin area and dbscheme to seperate unique file.
Alexander Schmidt [Wed, 6 Feb 2013 08:55:20 +0000 (09:55 +0100)]
moved db to admin area and dbscheme to seperate unique file.

7 years agointroduced html password fields.
Alexander Schmidt [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 08:36:22 +0000 (09:36 +0100)]
introduced html password fields.

7 years agoforgot some files.
Alexander Schmidt [Thu, 29 Nov 2012 13:41:29 +0000 (14:41 +0100)]
forgot some files.

7 years agoadded exams
Alexander Schmidt [Thu, 29 Nov 2012 13:39:19 +0000 (14:39 +0100)]
added exams

7 years agofixed manydone bug.
Alexander Schmidt [Tue, 6 Nov 2012 18:22:40 +0000 (19:22 +0100)]
fixed manydone bug.

7 years ago...
Alexander Schmidt [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 08:19:11 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
...

7 years agomodification of empty submits now possible.
Alexander Schmidt [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 14:48:56 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
modification of empty submits now possible.

7 years ago...
Alexander Schmidt [Mon, 8 Oct 2012 18:16:33 +0000 (20:16 +0200)]
...

7 years ago...
Alexander Schmidt [Mon, 8 Oct 2012 15:21:42 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
...

7 years ago...
Alexander Schmidt [Mon, 8 Oct 2012 15:20:53 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
...

7 years ago...
Alexander Schmidt [Mon, 8 Oct 2012 15:20:04 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
...

7 years ago...
Alexander Schmidt [Mon, 8 Oct 2012 13:42:20 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
...

7 years agoimproved blackboard submits.
root [Mon, 8 Oct 2012 13:37:09 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
improved blackboard submits.

7 years ago...
Alexander Schmidt [Mon, 8 Oct 2012 12:02:15 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
...

7 years ago...
Alexander Schmidt [Mon, 8 Oct 2012 11:57:09 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
...

7 years agoadded next session to summary.
Alexander Schmidt [Mon, 8 Oct 2012 09:25:58 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
added next session to summary.

7 years agosubmit as often as you want.
Alexander Schmidt [Mon, 8 Oct 2012 09:09:08 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
submit as often as you want.

7 years ago...
Alexander Schmidt [Mon, 1 Oct 2012 18:57:52 +0000 (20:57 +0200)]
...

7 years ago...
Alexander Schmidt [Mon, 1 Oct 2012 15:28:58 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
...

7 years ago...
Alexander Schmidt [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 16:33:22 +0000 (18:33 +0200)]
...

7 years ago...
Alexander Schmidt [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 16:31:10 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
...

7 years ago...
Alexander Schmidt [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 16:25:46 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
...

7 years ago...
Alexander Schmidt [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 16:23:40 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
...

7 years ago...
Alexander Schmidt [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 16:08:53 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
...

7 years ago...
Alexander Schmidt [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 16:00:20 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
...

7 years ago...
Alexander Schmidt [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 14:09:46 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
...

7 years ago...
Alexander Schmidt [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 13:31:20 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
...

7 years ago...
Alexander Schmidt [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 13:26:46 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
...

7 years ago...
Alexander Schmidt [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 13:26:15 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
...

7 years ago...
Alexander Schmidt [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 13:25:51 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
...

7 years ago...
Alexander Schmidt [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 16:08:20 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
...

7 years ago...
Alexander Schmidt [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 15:29:55 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
...

7 years ago...
Alexander Schmidt [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 15:27:32 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
...

7 years ago...
Alexander Schmidt [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 15:19:24 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
...

7 years ago...
Alexander Schmidt [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 15:18:25 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
...