wirbrennen/flipacoin.git
5 years agoCreating correct rooturl. dev master
Alexander Schmidt [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 23:18:59 +0000 (00:18 +0100)]
Creating correct rooturl.

5 years agoModified subtitle.
Alexander Schmidt [Sun, 9 Mar 2014 22:21:17 +0000 (23:21 +0100)]
Modified subtitle.

5 years agoMade site name dynamic.
Alexander Schmidt [Sun, 9 Mar 2014 22:20:32 +0000 (23:20 +0100)]
Made site name dynamic.

5 years agoAdded favicon.
Alexander Schmidt [Sun, 9 Mar 2014 21:52:01 +0000 (22:52 +0100)]
Added favicon.

5 years agoReplaced invalid html tag header with head and modified template file names accordingly.
Alexander Schmidt [Sun, 9 Mar 2014 21:49:46 +0000 (22:49 +0100)]
Replaced invalid html tag header with head and modified template file names accordingly.

5 years agoInserted link to starting page.
Alexander Schmidt [Sun, 9 Mar 2014 18:34:59 +0000 (19:34 +0100)]
Inserted link to starting page.

5 years agoPassing state to usecoin.html.
Alexander Schmidt [Sun, 9 Mar 2014 18:31:47 +0000 (19:31 +0100)]
Passing state to usecoin.html.

5 years agoSeparated functional perl code and html using perl html template module.
Alexander Schmidt [Sun, 9 Mar 2014 16:38:06 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
Separated functional perl code and html using perl html template module.

6 years agoCorrected contact email.
Alex Schmidt [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 08:42:49 +0000 (09:42 +0100)]
Corrected contact email.

6 years agoAdded contact email.
Alex Schmidt [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 08:40:35 +0000 (09:40 +0100)]
Added contact email.

6 years agoOpen gitweb in new tab/window.
Alex Schmidt [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 08:30:09 +0000 (09:30 +0100)]
Open gitweb in new tab/window.

6 years agoCorrected gitweb link.
Alex Schmidt [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 08:27:57 +0000 (09:27 +0100)]
Corrected gitweb link.

6 years agoAdded link to gitweb-repo.
Alex Schmidt [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 08:27:05 +0000 (09:27 +0100)]
Added link to gitweb-repo.

6 years agoInitial commit.
Alex Schmidt [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 08:13:02 +0000 (09:13 +0100)]
Initial commit.